New Guitar Take on the Mothership to a Stairway to Heaven

In this week’s Tuesday update, you may notice that we have a brand new selection of Led Zeppelin guitar tabs perfect for vocalists and guitarists including twenty-four songs that range from Whole Lotta Love to Dazed and Confused. This new selection has an interesting history I’d like to tell you about because it involves a lot of great teamwork that happened behind-the-scenes.

Each of these Led Zeppelin songs are brand new engravings from Alfred Publishing’s new folio for guitarists and singers, a 300 page guitar sheet music book filled with guitar tabs and lyrics called Led Zeppelin: Mothership. and Alfred Publishing worked together on this project. The tab engravings used in Led Zeppelin: Mothership originated from’s guitar tabs, and were then proofed and adapted by Alfred Publishing’s talented editorial staff. The new version of these Led Zeppelin songs are a dramatic improvement over the original Warner Brothers tab engravings; each tab was corrected and optimized to bring you a more accurate version. Not only are they more in tune with Led Zeppelin’s original version, the guitar tabs have been condensed to provide a clearer presentation that allows you to play longer and stronger.

In addition to the new guitar sheet music for rock legends and songwriters Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, John Paul Jones and John Bonham, we are rocking it here at to bring you new Guitar Guru sessions for this collection.

We at are very proud of this new selection of Led Zeppelin songs and the story behind these updated guitar tabs. Within the music industry, there are a lot of talented people that sit behind-the-curtain, working hard to offer musicians and vocalists of all ages great sheet music for songs you’ll want to play. I’d like to give a big round of applause to both our Production Staff here at and the fine folk over at Alfred Publishing on this successful joint venture geared for guitarists, vocalists and the serious collector.

Here is the full list of new Led Zeppelin songs available for download. I hope you’ll join us and rock out to Led Zeppelin with new guitar sheet music that includes lyrics, too!

  1. Heartbreaker 
  2. Whole Lotta Love
  3. Ramble On
  4. Rock and Roll
  5. Black Dog
  6. Over the Hills and Far Away
  7. D’Yer Mak’er
  8. No Quarter
  9. Good Times Bad Times
  10. Dazed and Confused
  11. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
  12. Communication Breakdown
  13. Immigrant Song
  14. Kashmir
  15. Houses of the Holy
  16. Trampled Under Foot
  17. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  18. In the Evening
  19. The Song Remains the Same
  20. Achilles Last Stand
  21. All My Love
  22. Since I’ve Been Loving You
  23. Stairway to Heaven
  24. When the Levee Breaks

Leave a Reply

1 comment

Next ArticleNew Halloween Sheet Music Page and Spooky Hits!