Tom Nauman: Tom Nauman - Guitar Classics

Price: $9.95       


Free Shipping: Currently ships free of charge to U.S. addresses (via USPS).

27 tracks offer a solid 77 minutes of classical guitar favorites spanning works from the 16th century through works by contemporary composers. This is a broad and comprehensive sampling of favorite works from the history of solo lute and guitar music, recorded by Tom Nauman in 2008.

Musicnotes’ telephone hold music features full tracks from Tom Nauman's Guitar Classics. Tom is the Director of Publications at Musicnotes and has been with the company since 1998.
Tracks featured in the hold music are also available as sheet music downloads:

Romance (Anonymous) (also known as Spanish Romance, Romanza and Study in E)

Lagrima (Francisco Tárrega)

Complete Tracklist:

1. Romance
2. Wilson's Wilde
3. Minuet in G
4. What If a Day, a Month, or a Year
5. King of Denmark's Galliard
6. Queen Elizabeth's Galliard
7. Prelude, D Minor, Bwv999
8. Lute Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Bwv996: I. Prelude and II. Passacaglio
9. Lute Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Bwv996: III. Alamande
10. Lute Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Bwv996: IV. Courante
11. Lute Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Bwv996: V. Sarabande
12. Lute Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Bwv996: VI. Minuet
13. Lute Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Bwv996: VII. Gigue
14. Estudio No. 2 in C, Op. 35, No. 13
15. Estudio No. 5 in B Minor, Op. 35, No. 22
16. Study in a Minor
17. Prelude in E Minor
18. Lagrima
19. Recuerdos De La Alhambra
20. Capricio Arabe
21. Afro-Cuban Lullaby
22. Prelude No. 1 in E Minor
23. Prelude No. 3 in a Minor
24. Etude No 1
25. Mazurka-Choro
26. Mrs Jack's Last Stand
27. Anu

(Tom Nauman Publishing)

Product Details

Product Type:   Compact Disc

Pages:   0

Avg. Rating:  

Prod. #:   CDT0001



There are No Reviews written for "Tom Nauman - Guitar Classics"   [Write Review]